Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Services Near Sioux Falls, SD

At Artisan Skin and Laser Center in Sioux Falls, SD we serve patients from all over the metro area, and we take great pride in making sure that they are satisfied with their results. It is important to us that each individual leaves our facility feeling confident, beautiful, and rejuvenated. An excellent way for you to decide if our treatments are right for you is to read some of our online reviews from our current and former patients. We have compiled some feedback from previous clients to make you feel as knowledgeable and well-informed about our services as possible. It is our mission for you to feel self-assured in your decision to visit Artisan.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2022

I’m so thankful I chose Artisan Skin and Laser for my first BBL and Botox experience. Emma is wonderful! She put me at ease and effortlessly guided me through my consultation. She gave me options for each of my concerns and even let me ask questions to help some of my family members with their concerns for the future. I loved how she embraced and was knowledgeable about each topic/question I brought up. Every person I have met there has been so kind and can’t wait to go back for more services and skin care products! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

I had my first visit to Artisan yesterday. I am a 55 year old female and considered Botox injections for a while now. I did Dysport not Botox and I am very happy with the results. Aging is difficult and if you are considering doing something for yourself, I would highly recommend doing this! R.AK. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

ARTisan has time and time again offered me nothing but the highest level of professional patient care with outstanding cosmetic results. From making an appointment with their stellar front desk staff that are warm, genuine and happy to help- to post-procedure when my providers patiently go over any additional recommendations/answer further questions, the experience is a 10/10. I have been to both Allie and Megan who have shown a mastery of botox and filler, explaining the processes in full and taking time to customize a personalized plan based on my aesthetic goals. Their results show an incredible level of attention to detail! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

I went to Artisan with concerns about submental fat and Megan Sage provided me with a variety of treatment options. She noticed that I have very strong masseter (jaw) muscles from years of teeth grinding and clenching, resulting in a rounder facial appearance.This made me a good candidate for Botox, so I decided to give it a try. After two weeks, I already notice that I don’t clench my jaw as frequently and don’t wake up with headaches from teeth grinding. With a few more rounds of Botox, I hope to see the slimming effects! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Artisan is the only place that I trust with all my skincare needs. The environment is classy and welcoming & the staff is so knowledgeable, kind and accommodating! This is THE place in Sioux Falls to have all your skincare done, don’t even waste time anywhere else! I highly recommend botox (obviously), BBL treatments & their skincare line! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Artisan is the only place that I trust with all my skincare needs. The environment is classy and welcoming & the staff is so knowledgeable, kind and accommodating! This is THE place in Sioux Falls to have all your skincare done, don’t even waste time anywhere else! I highly recommend botox (obviously), BBL treatments & their skincare line! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Sun damage, years of neglect, small lines and wrinkles....aging is a thing. Have I found a FOUNTAIN OF YOUTH? YES! Dr. Tendler and her staff of amazing professionals will guide you through the process of rehabbing your skin to look its very best. If you want to take a deep dive and really make some waves, or just start with some easy injectables or a facial, the team of ARTisans will help guide you through the entire process. My early consult was SHOCKING when my skin age was quite a bit older than my actual age. Lake living and a pool rat as a child (and adult) have left some areas of my skin that needed attention. Sometimes you need a little boost, right? I'm happy to dive deep and fix some stuff that can help make my skin look better for much longer. These people are MAGIC, y'all...give them a visit and start changing your skin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

Megan at Artisan is amazing! She is kind, fun, welcoming and a great listener. I think people can be scared to get treatment like Botox because they may feel it will make them look different or not like themselves. I love working with Megan because she values what I want from my treatment and talked to me about the areas I want to see change in and those that I don’t. She knows this is unique and personal to each client. She is well versed in so many areas of the business and I have been so happy with my results every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Sun damage, years of neglect, small lines and wrinkles....aging is a thing. Have I found a FOUNTAIN OF YOUTH? YES! Dr. Tendler and her staff of amazing professionals will guide you through the process of rehabbing your skin to look its very best. If you want to take a deep dive and really make some waves, or just start with some easy injectables or a facial, the team of ARTisans will help guide you through the entire process. My early consult was SHOCKING when my skin age was quite a bit older than my actual age. Lake living and a pool rat as a child (and adult) have left some areas of my skin that needed attention. Sometimes you need a little boost, right? I'm happy to dive deep and fix some stuff that can help make my skin look better for much longer. These people are MAGIC, y'all...give them a visit and start changing your skin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2018

I love going to Artisan 57! I have had peels, Botox and Dysport. I would recommend all of them. Alyssa is the best- so friendly and always available for follow up questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2018

I love going to Artisan 57! I have had peels, Botox and Dysport. I would recommend all of them. Alyssa is the best- so friendly and always available for follow up questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Tendler and her staff at Artisan57! They are professional, knowledgeable, and super nice! I have had the Halo Lazer treatment, fillers and, of course, BOTOX! I am ALWAYS happy with the service and the results! There you go....all my secrets are out!! Thank you, ladies! xoxo P.S. If you need a hug, you can always count on getting one here. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Tendler and her staff at Artisan57! They are professional, knowledgeable, and super nice! I have had the Halo Lazer treatment, fillers and, of course, BOTOX! I am ALWAYS happy with the service and the results! There you go....all my secrets are out!! Thank you, ladies! xoxo P.S. If you need a hug, you can always count on getting one here. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Tendler and her staff at Artisan57! They are professional, knowledgeable, and super nice! I have had the Halo Lazer treatment, fillers and, of course, BOTOX! I am ALWAYS happy… More with the service and the results! There you go....all my secrets are out!! Thank you, ladies! xoxo P.S. If you need a hug, you can always count on getting one here. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Tendler and her staff at Artisan57! They are professional, knowledgeable, and super nice! I have had the Halo Lazer treatment, fillers and, of course, BOTOX! I am ALWAYS happy with the service and the results! There you go....all my secrets are out!! Thank you, ladies! xoxo P.S. If you need a hug, you can always count on getting one here. 🙂 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.