Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sioux Falls, SD Ophthalmologist Surgeon Dr. Alison Tendler

At Artisan Skin and Laser Center in Sioux Falls, SD we serve patients from all over the metro area, and we take great pride in making sure that they are satisfied with their results. It is important to us that each individual leaves our facility feeling confident, beautiful, and rejuvenated. An excellent way for you to decide if our treatments are right for you is to read some of our online reviews from our current and former patients. We have compiled some feedback from previous clients to make you feel as knowledgeable and well-informed about our services as possible. It is our mission for you to feel self-assured in your decision to visit Artisan.

Filter123 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I had BBL therapy this morning. What a great experience! Dr Powell and the entire team were fantastic. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. I was very comfortable during the procedure, and was able to go to work as soon as we were done. I will be going back for sure! I highly recommend Artisan and Dr Powell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

The space is beautiful and my facial was unbelievably relaxing. Anna did a really fantastic job teaching me all about the different products she used during my facial. She customized treatment specifically for my skin and recommended product for me to use at home. I am loving the way my skin feels! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2022

Artisan does a great job of making you feel comfortable & relaxed! I love my Diamond Glows there, everyone is friendly & does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2022

I received a chemical peel with Allie a few months ago and have loved the long lasting glow that’s resulted! The peel was not painful, and didn’t need any down time so it’s a great first step and introduction for people new to resurfacing skin treatments. I felt the atmosphere was bright, clean and relaxing during the peel. I look forward to trying a microneedling, BBL, and halo in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2022

Love Artisan! Recently had a Halo treatment there. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Definitely recommend Artisan Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.6.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2022

Excellent BBL results. Perfect treatment for sun damage, age spots or reds. Caring staff, truly working to make your experience a success! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2022

I’m so thankful I chose Artisan Skin and Laser for my first BBL and Botox experience. Emma is wonderful! She put me at ease and effortlessly guided me through my consultation. She gave me options for each of my concerns and even let me ask questions to help some of my family members with their concerns for the future. I loved how she embraced and was knowledgeable about each topic/question I brought up. Every person I have met there has been so kind and can’t wait to go back for more services and skin care products! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2022

I received a Halo laser from Emma and had a great experience! The clinic was lovely and comfortable, staff was polite and helpful and I’ve had great results so far. I was nervous about the recovery period but the instructions and supplies provided made it a breeze. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2022

Absolutely amazing team, facility, and expert advise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

They make sure feel like your the only customer. So personable and professional. It's my little retreat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Had my first experience at Artisan last week and absolutely love my results!!! Emma was thorough and professional and did a fabulous job!! I cannot wait to try more treatments with her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

i’ve been going to artisan for years. Everyone is so kind and they really spend the time to make sure you and your skin are well taken care of. 10/10 would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2022

I absolutely love going to Artisan! I’m always greeted with such a lovely hello and smile. I’m never disappointed with my service and always leave feeling beautiful and special. It’s an experience to be treated so well! I highly recommend Dr. Tendler and all of her fabulous staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

I had my first visit to Artisan yesterday. I am a 55 year old female and considered Botox injections for a while now. I did Dysport not Botox and I am very happy with the results. Aging is difficult and if you are considering doing something for yourself, I would highly recommend doing this! R.AK. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

Friendly staff, beautiful treatment rooms. I saw Megan for a BBL. Megan took the time to listened to my concerns and treated as needed. Thank you Artisan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

I highly recommend seeing Anna for a facial! Her communication is excellent and at the beginning she asked me if I wanted to have things explained to me or if I wanted it just quiet, if I wanted extractions, etc. you will be impressed with her communication; it made the experience comfortable and pleasant. The amount of pressure she applies with her movements is perfect. The products are high quality and the whole experience is soothing. She applied a very nice tinted moisturizer at the end so I felt like I could go out and run errands looking more polished. You (or your significant other😊) will not be disappointed with a facial from Anna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

Love visiting this clinic. My experiences here always surpass my expectations. Everyone does a wonderful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Love visiting this clinic. My experiences here always surpass my expectations. Everyone does a wonderful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

I highly recommend seeing Anna for a facial! Her communication is excellent and at the beginning she asked me if I wanted to have things explained to me or if I wanted it just quiet, if I wanted extractions, etc. you will be impressed with her communication; it made the experience comfortable and pleasant. The amount of pressure she applies with her movements is perfect. The products are high quality and the whole experience is soothing. She applied a very nice tinted moisturizer at the end so I felt like I could go out and run errands looking more polished. You (or your significant other😊) will not be disappointed with a facial from Anna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

ARTisan has time and time again offered me nothing but the highest level of professional patient care with outstanding cosmetic results. From making an appointment with their stellar front desk staff that are warm, genuine and happy to help- to post-procedure when my providers patiently go over any additional recommendations/answer further questions, the experience is a 10/10. I have been to both Allie and Megan who have shown a mastery of botox and filler, explaining the processes in full and taking time to customize a personalized plan based on my aesthetic goals. Their results show an incredible level of attention to detail! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

I was super nervous going into my first appointment, and the staff at Artisan make you feel so comfortable and welcome! They always answer any questions I have and I love going here regularly. Anna gives the best facials and diamond glows and I recommend them to everyone who asks, (or even if they dont ask)! This team is brilliant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Loved the Diamond Glow treatment! Anna is amazing! It was incredibly relaxing and the results after my first treatment was exciting, clearer glowing skin. Can’t wait to do a second one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

From the minute you walk in until you leave everyone is very pleasant and friendly. They are always on time. They really listen to your wants and go above and beyond to meet them. I work with clinicians from all areas and Megan has amazing bedside manor. She is the BEST at what she does. She takes her time and doesn’t ever rush. She is amazing at injections too and has does a quality job. I would highly recommend Artisan for all of your skin care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I cannot recommend any place better than Artisan Skin. The atmosphere is modern, fun and inviting! They have without a doubt the best customer service- from the ladies at the front desk to the ones performing my skin services. I see both Alli and Anna! They always take their time, never leaving me to feel rushed. Both Alli and Anna are exceptionally thorough when educating on skin care and what it means specifically for me. I always leave the office feeling better than when I walked in -and well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

Beautiful space and easy to check in. The service was AMAZING, Anna is a wonderful aesthetician. Relaxing service with great education and results. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

Fantastic and knowledgeable staff, each experience has been superb. Reception and treatment rooms are clean and welcoming. Honest and helpful feedback at my consultation and I’ve experienced wonderful results with each service I’ve utilized. Megan is the best, she was wonderful for both my laser treatments and injections. Easy to schedule appointments. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

Each time I go to Artisan, I have a an exceptional experience. I love the staff, and Megan is always super helpful with any questions I have. I would recommend 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2022

Loved the Diamond Glow treatment! Anna is amazing! It was incredibly relaxing and the results after my first treatment was exciting, clearer glowing skin. Can’t wait to do a second one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2022

Take it from a nurse ARTisan is amazing. They are definitely 5 starts. I have been going there for a year now and have always had a great experience!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

From the minute you walk in until you leave everyone is very pleasant and friendly. They are always on time. They really listen to your wants and go above and beyond to meet them. I work with clinicians from all areas and Megan has amazing bedside manor. She is the BEST at what she does. She takes her time and doesn’t ever rush. She is amazing at injections too and has does a quality job. I would highly recommend Artisan for all of your skin care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2021

Allie did my lips and I was nervous about switching places from a previous place of 3 years…. And I finally got what I expected and the look I desired!! Answered the questions I had and listened to what I was looking for in my filler! Glad I took a leap and I’ll be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

Taking care of your skin has never been easier or more fun! When you walk into the clinic you immediately know that the staff are not only there to work, but also believe in the products and procedures that are done in the spa.I now am a true believer in taking care of my skin and being pampered is a plus with these girls. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

I went to Artisan with concerns about submental fat and Megan Sage provided me with a variety of treatment options. She noticed that I have very strong masseter (jaw) muscles from years of teeth grinding and clenching, resulting in a rounder facial appearance.This made me a good candidate for Botox, so I decided to give it a try. After two weeks, I already notice that I don’t clench my jaw as frequently and don’t wake up with headaches from teeth grinding. With a few more rounds of Botox, I hope to see the slimming effects! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Staff is so friendly and the results are AMAZING ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Artisan is my go to for all things skincare! The office is welcoming (not to mention esthetically pleasing!) and ALL of the staff are so kind, knowledgeable and accommodating. The gals there do such a good job of thoroughly explaining procedures, post op, etc. and you can tell they're passionate about what they do. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

The team of ladies at Artisan go above and beyond. Every. Single. Time. They are welcoming, kind and will ensure you are educated and comfortable with any procedure you’re having. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I recently had a Halo from Megan Sage, CNP, and the experience was first class. From the moment I entered Artisan Skin and Laser, Megan made me feel very comfortable and safe. In addition to the quality procedure I received, she explained each step in detail so I understood what was coming next. A wonderful experience from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Artisan Skin and Laser Center provides an outstanding esthetic experience in a beautifully appointed environment. The staff is warm and welcoming. They are knowledgeable about all products and procedures. Dr. Tendler has a calm, reassuring demeanor and is so gentle as she performs procedures. She explains everything as she goes along and welcomes questions. She has an artistic eye for areas that need improvement and areas that don’t. She makes suggestions but also listens to the client and doesn’t push. A visit to Artisan Skin and Laser Center is a great experience and the results are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2021

I’ve had both a facial and DiamondGlow with Anna and will most definitely be going back for more! Artisan is beautiful and clean inside, the ladies are so friendly and helpful — I enjoyed the whole experience! Anna is fantastic! She’s very professional and clearly loves what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

Artisan Skin and Laser Center has the greatest Artisans in the area. My experience has been nothing but positive. Dr. Tendler and the entire staff are so skilled in the services they provide. They give the best advice on what procedure(s) they feel would enhance your outer beauty. I am in the 60’s, but after going to them for quite awhile, I feel like I’m in my 40’s. ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I love Artisan! The staff is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. The setting is beautiful. My procedures are done by CNP Megan - she is amazing! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Artisan is my happy place .... they listen to your needs/wants and are so awesome to work with.... they make me feel special from the minute I want in the door! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Artisan is the only place that I trust with all my skincare needs. The environment is classy and welcoming & the staff is so knowledgeable, kind and accommodating! This is THE place in Sioux Falls to have all your skincare done, don’t even waste time anywhere else! I highly recommend botox (obviously), BBL treatments & their skincare line! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

I have the best looking face "NOW" SINCE I STARTED COMING HERE . THE PROFESSIONALS THAT WORK HERE ARE FANTASTIC !! THEY KNOW WHAT YOU NEED AND THEY HELP YOU TO ACHIEVE THAT GOAL . I WILL CONTINUE COMING HERE AND IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A PLACE TO HELP YOU WITH FINDING THAT "NEW YOU" THEN I WOULD SAY GET HERE AND FIND THAT NEW YOU . SINCERELY, CATHY JOHNSON More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Sun damage, years of neglect, small lines and wrinkles....aging is a thing. Have I found a FOUNTAIN OF YOUTH? YES! Dr. Tendler and her staff of amazing professionals will guide you through the process of rehabbing your skin to look its very best. If you want to take a deep dive and really make some waves, or just start with some easy injectables or a facial, the team of ARTisans will help guide you through the entire process. My early consult was SHOCKING when my skin age was quite a bit older than my actual age. Lake living and a pool rat as a child (and adult) have left some areas of my skin that needed attention. Sometimes you need a little boost, right? I'm happy to dive deep and fix some stuff that can help make my skin look better for much longer. These people are MAGIC, y'all...give them a visit and start changing your skin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Sun damage, years of neglect, small lines and wrinkles....aging is a thing. Have I found a FOUNTAIN OF YOUTH? YES! Dr. Tendler and her staff of amazing professionals will guide you through the process of rehabbing your skin to look its very best. If you want to take a deep dive and really make some waves, or just start with some easy injectables or a facial, the team of ARTisans will help guide you through the entire process. My early consult was SHOCKING when my skin age was quite a bit older than my actual age. Lake living and a pool rat as a child (and adult) have left some areas of my skin that needed attention. Sometimes you need a little boost, right? I'm happy to dive deep and fix some stuff that can help make my skin look better for much longer. These people are MAGIC, y'all...give them a visit and start changing your skin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.6.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Excellent BBL results. Perfect treatment for sun damage. Caring staff, truly working to make your experience a success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2020

I had the DiamongGlo facial by Anna. The whole experience was amazing. Anna made sure to tell me everything she was doing and made sure to explain things clearly. The best was how great my face felt when finished. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2020

Absolutely love all the girls at Artisan! So helpful and friendly. Artisan is my happy place 😆 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I had BBL therapy this morning. What a great experience! Dr Powell and the entire team were fantastic. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. I was very comfortable during the procedure, and was able to go to work as soon as we were done. I will be going back for sure! I highly recommend Artisan and Dr Powell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2019

If you’ve ever had the slightest thought about doing something extra for yourself, go visit with the staff at Artisan skin and laser. They will make you feel like family the minute you walk through the door. And, when you leave, your smile will be bigger than before walking in. They are a step above the rest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2019

friendly and professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Amazing results! Especially with the BBL! If you have any sort of skin pigmentation (freckles/sun damage) and haven't tried one yet, you're missing out for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

I had an amazing experience with CNP, Megan. I am thrilled with the results. Very professional, explained everything. And everyone there is so friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

I had a great experience here! Megan was awesome and knew exactly what I wanted for my new lips! New location is beautiful and staff is awesome! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2019

I always feel so pampered when I see Dr Tendler and her staff. They recommend treatments with honesty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2019

I always feel so pampered when I see Dr Tendler and her staff. They recommend treatments with honesty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2019

Love this place and the staff!! You want perfect beautiful YOUNGER looking skin?? Look no further!! This is your place!!!! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2019

Love this place and the staff!! You want perfect beautiful YOUNGER looking skin?? Look no further!! This is your place!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2019

Love it! Such amazing people and results! They do anything that they could to help you feel comfortable and at ease, and they’re such loving and sweet people! Plus the result 🙌🏻 amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2019

Everyone...EVERYONE is professional and extremely respectful of your needs! They really do want you to have the best products for your specific skin necessities! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2019

Geat staff that do amazing work. Halo was amazing. Their products are great too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2019

Geat staff that do amazing work. Halo was amazing. Their products are great too Thank you, Sue! We thing you’re pretty amazing, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2018

Great place! Had an amazing consultation with a silk peel! Def recommend. Staff was very friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2018

Wonderful place with great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2018

Love how friendly everyone is! Makes you very comfortable:) enjoy their lunch and learns that they have so you can learn about the different products they have!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2018

Would highly recommend! They have such an amazing staff and are so informative and helpful! I've had 4 visits there and many more planned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2018

Would highly recommend! They have such an amazing staff and are so informative and helpful! I've had 4 visits there and many more planned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

Very helpful and kind. Do a great job explaining procedures step by step to put you at ease. Would definitely recommend them rather it was your first time to try a procedure or you have tried other places before. Artisan is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2018

I love going to Artisan 57! I have had peels, Botox and Dysport. I would recommend all of them. Alyssa is the best- so friendly and always available for follow up questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2018

Very polished and professional. Always have a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2018

Artisan 57 is the best! They have very professional, friendly and knowledgeable employees that work there. With the free luncheons they have periodically, you can learn about different skin products from their sales reps. I highly recommend Artisan 57! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2018

I love going to Artisan 57! I have had peels, Botox and Dysport. I would recommend all of them. Alyssa is the best- so friendly and always available for follow up questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

Great place! My wife absolutely loved it and couldn’t stop talking about how kind everyone was and helped her through it all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Tendler and her staff at Artisan57! They are professional, knowledgeable, and super nice! I have had the Halo Lazer treatment, fillers and, of course, BOTOX! I am ALWAYS happy with the service and the results! There you go....all my secrets are out!! Thank you, ladies! xoxo P.S. If you need a hug, you can always count on getting one here. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Tendler and her staff at Artisan57! They are professional, knowledgeable, and super nice! I have had the Halo Lazer treatment, fillers and, of course, BOTOX! I am ALWAYS happy with the service and the results! There you go....all my secrets are out!! Thank you, ladies! xoxo P.S. If you need a hug, you can always count on getting one here. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Tendler and her staff at Artisan57! They are professional, knowledgeable, and super nice! I have had the Halo Lazer treatment, fillers and, of course, BOTOX! I am ALWAYS happy… More with the service and the results! There you go....all my secrets are out!! Thank you, ladies! xoxo P.S. If you need a hug, you can always count on getting one here. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Tendler and her staff at Artisan57! They are professional, knowledgeable, and super nice! I have had the Halo Lazer treatment, fillers and, of course, BOTOX! I am ALWAYS happy with the service and the results! There you go....all my secrets are out!! Thank you, ladies! xoxo P.S. If you need a hug, you can always count on getting one here. 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2018

Everyone there is not only knowledgeable but also so fun to visit. I am always looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Great staff and service. Extremely professional and took their time with you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Love the ladies at Artisan! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Alyssa is absolutely amazing at Artisan 57! She took the time to answer any and all my questions gave recommendations on how much injection she would put in each area of my face and why. She was upfront with pricing and had a no pressure attitude! I am so excited to go back for my next treatment with Alyssa!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Not only would I recommend Artisan 57 but I have- many many times! Dr. Tendler and the entire staff at Artisan 57 are amazing!! When I got my lips done last January I was so scared! Dr. Tendler made me feel so comfortable. Looking forward to my next appointment. The atmosphere was fabulous as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Best facials and staff around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Great staff and service. Extremely professional and took their time with you! Thank you for your kind words, Tracy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Best facials and staff around! Thank you, Abbie!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2018

The staff there spent time with me discussing my skin to determine the best products and treatment for me. I had many questions, and the staff took their time addressing each one in a way that was understandable and made me feel like my skin was important to them too. I love the products they recommended - and so does my skin! When I went in for my treatment, I had no wait time before I was prepped for my BBL and Dr.Tendler made me feel so at ease! She explained everything she was doing and calmed my nerves. I have been back many times since and I love the results. The staff is so kind and I always leave feeling beautiful and cared for. I can't wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2018

Great place!!!! Kennedy is the best and does a great job!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2018

Love, Love, Love, all the services and products Artisan has!! I am so well educated because of them about my skin and how to stay young! All the girls there are so nice, helpful and knowledgable! Thank you Artisan 57 you are the best and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

The staff there spent time with me discussing my skin to determine the best products and treatment for me. I had many questions, and the staff took their time addressing each one in a way that was understandable and made me feel like my skin was important to them too. I love the products they recommended - and so does my skin! When I went in for my treatment, I had no wait time before I was prepped for my BBL and Dr.Tendler made me feel so at ease! She explained everything she was doing and calmed my nerves. I have been back many times since and I love the results. The staff is so kind and I always leave feeling beautiful and cared for. I can't wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

The staff there spent time with me discussing my skin to determine the best products and treatment for me. I had many questions, and the staff took their time addressing each one in a way that was understandable and made me feel like my skin was important to them too. I love the products they recommended - and so does my skin! When I went in for my treatment, I had no wait time before I was prepped for my BBL and Dr.Tendler made me feel so at ease! She explained everything she was doing and calmed my nerves. I have been back many times since and I love the results. The staff is so kind and I always leave feeling beautiful and cared for. I can't wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2017

Dr. Tendler did an amazing job on my tear trough injections and lip injections. The best part was that it was completely pain free!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2017

Dr. Tendler did an amazing job on my tear trough injections and lip injections. The best part was that it was completely pain free!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I was nervous about having something done on my face. But Dr Tendler and her staff were very knowledgeable and took the time to address each of my concerns. They never pressured me to do any procedure but simply showed me the current state of my skin and outlined the options available. I have never been happier with how my skin looks and feels. I feel like I glow! Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2017

Everyone at Artisan 57 has made me feel so comfortable and welcome! I love that they answer all of my questions and give great advice. I visited Artisan 57 for a skin consultation and learned the best ways to care for my skin—plus I found what's now my go-to lineup of medical-grade products. My favorite experience at Artisan 57 was a chemical peel. They recommended it to me after my consultation and were upfront about how long it would take my skin to heal afterwards. I was blown away by the way the peel made my skin feel, and even more impressed with the Artisans. I always leave Artisan 57 feeling great and can't wait to be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2017

Thank you Matt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

Professional, personable, caring staff. Highly recommend. Love what their medical grade skin care products and services have done for my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

I have had a handful of procedures done at Artisan 57. I love the peels and facials Kennedy performs (See you tomorrow for round #3 ?). Another service was laser hair removal on my upper lip done by Alyssa. I have dark brown hair that continued to grow coarser due to my access of waxing essentials at my previous job. It became a biweekly maintenance! She performed 8 sessions within a 10 month period. Quick and painless.. besides a mile zap which is more shocking than anything ? A pluck here or there is my only concern now. These two girls changed my ways of skin care and I love all the products they have introduced. Alyssa has also been a great addition to the team! Thanks for all you do ladies ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

I have had a handful of procedures done at Artisan 57. I love the peels and facials Kennedy performs (See you tomorrow for round #3 ?). Another service was laser hair removal on my upper lip done by Alyssa. I have dark brown hair that continued to grow coarser due to my access of waxing essentials at my previous job. It became a biweekly maintenance! She performed 8 sessions within a 10 month period. Quick and painless.. besides a mile zap which is more shocking than anything ? A pluck here or there is my only concern now. These two girls changed my ways of skin care and I love all the products they have introduced. Alyssa has also been a great addition to the team! Thanks for all you do ladies ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

I have had a handful of procedures done at Artisan 57. I love the peels and facials Kennedy performs (See you tomorrow for round #3 �). Another service was laser hair removal on my upper lip done by Alyssa. I… More have dark brown hair that continued to grow coarser due to my access of waxing essentials at my previous job. It became a biweekly maintenance! She performed 8 sessions within a 10 month period. Quick and painless.. besides a mile zap which is more shocking than anything � A pluck here or there is my only concern now. These two girls changed my ways of skin care and I love all the products they have introduced. Alyssa has also been a great addition to the team! Thanks for all you do ladies � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

Had a Halo Laser Treatment done 6/15/17. Love-Love the results! Totally worth it...planning on having another treatment in the future. I am 40 and started to get crepey loose skin under my eyes. Now it's gone! Skin is brighter and smoother. So happy! Staff was professional and friendly. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

Had a Halo Laser Treatment done 6/15/17. Love-Love the results! Totally worth it...planning on having another treatment in the future. I am 40 and started to get crepey loose skin under my eyes. Now it's gone! Skin is brighter and smoother. So happy! Staff was professional and friendly. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2017

I was very happy and well-pleased with the excellent job Dr. Tendler did on repairing my drooping eyelids. She is very caring and concerned about her patients. I enjoyed meeting her and am very happy with the work she did for me. Being able to see with wide open eyes, and no eyelashes blocking my vision is great. I didn't realize what a difference the surgery would make. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2017

I was very happy and well-pleased with the excellent job Dr. Tendler did on repairing my drooping eyelids. She is very caring and concerned about her patients. I enjoyed meeting her and am very happy with the work she did for me. Being able to see with wide open eyes, and no eyelashes blocking my vision is great. I didn't realize what a difference the surgery would make. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

So I decided to play the wedding game strategically. I spent $47 on my wedding dress and my "wedding dress money" on some dermal fillers. I wanted to add some lost plumpness to my 35 year old face. And I am so glad I did! Love the filler! A wedding dress you wear one night whereas my fillers can last up to 2 years. I feel like such smarty pants and Dr. Tendler was amazing in explaining her strategy with the fillers. Thank you so much Dr. Tendler and the artists at Artisan 57! I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

So I decided to play the wedding game strategically. I spent $47 on my wedding dress and my "wedding dress money" on some dermal fillers. I wanted to add some lost plumpness to my 35 year old face. And I am so glad I did! Love the filler! A wedding dress you wear one night whereas my fillers can last up to 2 years. I feel like such smarty pants and Dr. Tendler was amazing in explaining her strategy with the fillers. Thank you so much Dr. Tendler and the artists at Artisan 57! I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

So I decided to play the wedding game strategically. I spent $47 on my wedding dress and my "wedding dress money" on some dermal fillers. I wanted to add some lost plumpness to my 35 year old face. And I am so glad I did! Love the filler! A wedding dress you wear one night whereas my fillers can last up to 2 years. I feel like such smarty pants and Dr. Tendler was amazing in explaining her strategy with the fillers. Thank you so much Dr. Tendler and the artists at Artisan 57! I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

So I decided to play the wedding game strategically. I spent $47 on my wedding dress and my "wedding dress money" on some dermal fillers. I wanted to add some lost plumpness to my 35 year old face. And I am so glad I did! Love the filler! A wedding dress you wear one night whereas my fillers can last up to 2 years. I feel like such smarty pants and Dr. Tendler was amazing in explaining her strategy with the fillers. Thank you so much Dr. Tendler and the artists at Artisan 57! I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

So I decided to play the wedding game strategically. I spent $47 on my wedding dress and my "wedding dress money" on some dermal fillers. I wanted to add some lost plumpness to my 35 year old face. And I am so… More glad I did! Love the filler! A wedding dress you wear one night whereas my fillers can last up to 2 years. I feel like such smarty pants and Dr. Tendler was amazing in explaining her strategy with the fillers. Thank you so much Dr. Tendler and the artists at Artisan 57! I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

So I decided to play the wedding game strategically. I spent $47 on my wedding dress and my "wedding dress money" on some dermal fillers. I wanted to add some lost plumpness to my 35 year old face. And I am so glad I did! Love the filler! A wedding dress you wear one night whereas my fillers can last up to 2 years. I feel like such smarty pants and Dr. Tendler was amazing in explaining her strategy with the fillers. Thank you so much Dr. Tendler and the artists at Artisan 57! I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Everyone at Artisan 57 has made me feel so comfortable and welcome! I love that they answer all of my questions and give great advice. I visited Artisan 57 for a skin consultation and learned the best ways to care for my skin—plus I found what's now my go-to lineup of medical-grade products. My favorite experience at Artisan 57 was a chemical peel. They recommended it to me after my consultation and were upfront about how long it would take my skin to heal afterwards. I was blown away by the way the peel made my skin feel, and even more impressed with the Artisans. I always leave Artisan 57 feeling great and can't wait to be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2017

Had another amazing facial with Kennedy yesterday! She is so sweet addressing all your skin concerns and making sure you're comfortable throughout the procedure. Melissa upfront is terrific as well and I look forward to coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2017

Had another amazing facial with Kennedy yesterday! She is so sweet addressing all your skin concerns and making sure you're comfortable throughout the procedure. Melissa upfront is terrific as well and I look forward to coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2017

Had another amazing facial with Kennedy yesterday! She is so sweet addressing all your skin concerns and making sure you're comfortable throughout the procedure. Melissa upfront is terrific as well and I look forward to coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2017

Had another amazing facial with Kennedy yesterday! She is so sweet addressing all your skin concerns and making sure you're comfortable throughout the procedure. Melissa upfront is terrific as well and I look forward to coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr Tendler and Dr Schmit were the Best! There staff and assistants were the best I have ever dealt with. Appointments were always on time, never waited around at all. I had Lasik done there in Nov 2015 and could not be happier with the results! Vance Thompson Vision gets 5+ stars from me!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

Everyone at Artisan 57 has made me feel so comfortable and welcome! I love that they answer all of my questions and give great advice. I visited Artisan 57 for a skin consultation and learned the best ways to care for my skin—plus I found what's now my go-to lineup of medical-grade products. My favorite experience at Artisan 57 was a chemical peel. They recommended it to me after my consultation and were upfront about how long it would take my skin to heal afterwards. I was blown away by the way the peel made my skin feel, and even more impressed with the Artisans. I always leave Artisan 57 feeling great and can't wait to be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I was nervous about having something done on my face. But Dr Tendler and her staff were very knowledgeable and took the time to address each of my concerns. They never pressured me to do any procedure but simply showed me the current state of my skin and outlined the options available. I have never been happier with how my skin looks and feels. I feel like I glow! Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2016

Dr. Tendler is very professional. She clearly loves her job and that shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2016

Dr. Tendler is very professional. She clearly loves her job and that shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2015

Absolutely wonderful staff and treatments! I highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2014

Love Artisan 57!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.