Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Artisan Skin & Laser Center

At Artisan Skin and Laser Center in Sioux Falls, SD we serve patients from all over the metro area, and we take great pride in making sure that they are satisfied with their results. It is important to us that each individual leaves our facility feeling confident, beautiful, and rejuvenated. An excellent way for you to decide if our treatments are right for you is to read some of our online reviews from our current and former patients. We have compiled some feedback from previous clients to make you feel as knowledgeable and well-informed about our services as possible. It is our mission for you to feel self-assured in your decision to visit Artisan.

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

The space is beautiful and my facial was unbelievably relaxing. Anna did a really fantastic job teaching me all about the different products she used during my facial. She customized treatment specifically for my skin and recommended product for me to use at home. I am loving the way my skin feels! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2019

If you’ve ever had the slightest thought about doing something extra for yourself, go visit with the staff at Artisan skin and laser. They will make you feel like family the minute you walk through the door. And, when you leave, your smile will be bigger than before walking in. They are a step above the rest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2019

friendly and professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Amazing results! Especially with the BBL! If you have any sort of skin pigmentation (freckles/sun damage) and haven't tried one yet, you're missing out for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I had BBL therapy this morning. What a great experience! Dr Powell and the entire team were fantastic. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. I was very comfortable during the procedure, and was able to go to work as soon as we were done. I will be going back for sure! I highly recommend Artisan and Dr Powell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

I had an amazing experience with CNP, Megan. I am thrilled with the results. Very professional, explained everything. And everyone there is so friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

I had a great experience here! Megan was awesome and knew exactly what I wanted for my new lips! New location is beautiful and staff is awesome! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2019

I always feel so pampered when I see Dr Tendler and her staff. They recommend treatments with honesty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2019

Love this place and the staff!! You want perfect beautiful YOUNGER looking skin?? Look no further!! This is your place!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2019

Love it! Such amazing people and results! They do anything that they could to help you feel comfortable and at ease, and they’re such loving and sweet people! Plus the result 🙌🏻 amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2019

Everyone...EVERYONE is professional and extremely respectful of your needs! They really do want you to have the best products for your specific skin necessities! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2019

Geat staff that do amazing work. Halo was amazing. Their products are great too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2018

Great place! Had an amazing consultation with a silk peel! Def recommend. Staff was very friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2018

Wonderful place with great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2018

Love how friendly everyone is! Makes you very comfortable:) enjoy their lunch and learns that they have so you can learn about the different products they have!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2018

Would highly recommend! They have such an amazing staff and are so informative and helpful! I've had 4 visits there and many more planned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2018

Would highly recommend! They have such an amazing staff and are so informative and helpful! I've had 4 visits there and many more planned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

Very helpful and kind. Do a great job explaining procedures step by step to put you at ease. Would definitely recommend them rather it was your first time to try a procedure or you have tried other places before. Artisan is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2018

Very polished and professional. Always have a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2018

Artisan 57 is the best! They have very professional, friendly and knowledgeable employees that work there. With the free luncheons they have periodically, you can learn about different skin products from their sales reps. I highly recommend Artisan 57! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

Great place! My wife absolutely loved it and couldn’t stop talking about how kind everyone was and helped her through it all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Tendler and her staff at Artisan57! They are professional, knowledgeable, and super nice! I have had the Halo Lazer treatment, fillers and, of course, BOTOX! I am ALWAYS happy with the service and the results! There you go....all my secrets are out!! Thank you, ladies! xoxo P.S. If you need a hug, you can always count on getting one here. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Tendler and her staff at Artisan57! They are professional, knowledgeable, and super nice! I have had the Halo Lazer treatment, fillers and, of course, BOTOX! I am ALWAYS happy with the service and the results! There you go....all my secrets are out!! Thank you, ladies! xoxo P.S. If you need a hug, you can always count on getting one here. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2018

Everyone there is not only knowledgeable but also so fun to visit. I am always looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Great staff and service. Extremely professional and took their time with you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Love the ladies at Artisan! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Alyssa is absolutely amazing at Artisan 57! She took the time to answer any and all my questions gave recommendations on how much injection she would put in each area of my face and why. She was upfront with pricing and had a no pressure attitude! I am so excited to go back for my next treatment with Alyssa!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Not only would I recommend Artisan 57 but I have- many many times! Dr. Tendler and the entire staff at Artisan 57 are amazing!! When I got my lips done last January I was so scared! Dr. Tendler made me feel so comfortable. Looking forward to my next appointment. The atmosphere was fabulous as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

Best facials and staff around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2018

Great place!!!! Kennedy is the best and does a great job!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2018

Love, Love, Love, all the services and products Artisan has!! I am so well educated because of them about my skin and how to stay young! All the girls there are so nice, helpful and knowledgable! Thank you Artisan 57 you are the best and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

The staff there spent time with me discussing my skin to determine the best products and treatment for me. I had many questions, and the staff took their time addressing each one in a way that was understandable and made me feel like my skin was important to them too. I love the products they recommended - and so does my skin! When I went in for my treatment, I had no wait time before I was prepped for my BBL and Dr.Tendler made me feel so at ease! She explained everything she was doing and calmed my nerves. I have been back many times since and I love the results. The staff is so kind and I always leave feeling beautiful and cared for. I can't wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2017

Dr. Tendler did an amazing job on my tear trough injections and lip injections. The best part was that it was completely pain free!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2017

Dr. Tendler did an amazing job on my tear trough injections and lip injections. The best part was that it was completely pain free!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2017

Everyone at Artisan 57 has made me feel so comfortable and welcome! I love that they answer all of my questions and give great advice. I visited Artisan 57 for a skin consultation and learned the best ways to care for my skin—plus I found what's now my go-to lineup of medical-grade products. My favorite experience at Artisan 57 was a chemical peel. They recommended it to me after my consultation and were upfront about how long it would take my skin to heal afterwards. I was blown away by the way the peel made my skin feel, and even more impressed with the Artisans. I always leave Artisan 57 feeling great and can't wait to be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2017

Thank you Matt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

Professional, personable, caring staff. Highly recommend. Love what their medical grade skin care products and services have done for my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

Had a Halo Laser Treatment done 6/15/17. Love-Love the results! Totally worth it...planning on having another treatment in the future. I am 40 and started to get crepey loose skin under my eyes. Now it's gone! Skin is brighter and smoother. So happy! Staff was professional and friendly. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

Had a Halo Laser Treatment done 6/15/17. Love-Love the results! Totally worth it...planning on having another treatment in the future. I am 40 and started to get crepey loose skin under my eyes. Now it's gone! Skin is brighter and smoother. So happy! Staff was professional and friendly. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2017

I was very happy and well-pleased with the excellent job Dr. Tendler did on repairing my drooping eyelids. She is very caring and concerned about her patients. I enjoyed meeting her and am very happy with the work she did for me. Being able to see with wide open eyes, and no eyelashes blocking my vision is great. I didn't realize what a difference the surgery would make. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

So I decided to play the wedding game strategically. I spent $47 on my wedding dress and my "wedding dress money" on some dermal fillers. I wanted to add some lost plumpness to my 35 year old face. And I am so glad I did! Love the filler! A wedding dress you wear one night whereas my fillers can last up to 2 years. I feel like such smarty pants and Dr. Tendler was amazing in explaining her strategy with the fillers. Thank you so much Dr. Tendler and the artists at Artisan 57! I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

So I decided to play the wedding game strategically. I spent $47 on my wedding dress and my "wedding dress money" on some dermal fillers. I wanted to add some lost plumpness to my 35 year old face. And I am so glad I did! Love the filler! A wedding dress you wear one night whereas my fillers can last up to 2 years. I feel like such smarty pants and Dr. Tendler was amazing in explaining her strategy with the fillers. Thank you so much Dr. Tendler and the artists at Artisan 57! I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2017

So I decided to play the wedding game strategically. I spent $47 on my wedding dress and my "wedding dress money" on some dermal fillers. I wanted to add some lost plumpness to my 35 year old face. And I am so glad I did! Love the filler! A wedding dress you wear one night whereas my fillers can last up to 2 years. I feel like such smarty pants and Dr. Tendler was amazing in explaining her strategy with the fillers. Thank you so much Dr. Tendler and the artists at Artisan 57! I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2017

Had another amazing facial with Kennedy yesterday! She is so sweet addressing all your skin concerns and making sure you're comfortable throughout the procedure. Melissa upfront is terrific as well and I look forward to coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2017

Had another amazing facial with Kennedy yesterday! She is so sweet addressing all your skin concerns and making sure you're comfortable throughout the procedure. Melissa upfront is terrific as well and I look forward to coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

Everyone at Artisan 57 has made me feel so comfortable and welcome! I love that they answer all of my questions and give great advice. I visited Artisan 57 for a skin consultation and learned the best ways to care for my skin—plus I found what's now my go-to lineup of medical-grade products. My favorite experience at Artisan 57 was a chemical peel. They recommended it to me after my consultation and were upfront about how long it would take my skin to heal afterwards. I was blown away by the way the peel made my skin feel, and even more impressed with the Artisans. I always leave Artisan 57 feeling great and can't wait to be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I was nervous about having something done on my face. But Dr Tendler and her staff were very knowledgeable and took the time to address each of my concerns. They never pressured me to do any procedure but simply showed me the current state of my skin and outlined the options available. I have never been happier with how my skin looks and feels. I feel like I glow! Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2016

Dr. Tendler is very professional. She clearly loves her job and that shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2015

Absolutely wonderful staff and treatments! I highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2014

Love Artisan 57!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.