Patient Reviews

Reviews for Artisan Skin & Laser Center

At Artisan Skin and Laser Center in Sioux Falls, SD we serve patients from all over the metro area, and we take great pride in making sure that they are satisfied with their results. It is important to us that each individual leaves our facility feeling confident, beautiful, and rejuvenated. An excellent way for you to decide if our treatments are right for you is to read some of our online reviews from our current and former patients. We have compiled some feedback from previous clients to make you feel as knowledgeable and well-informed about our services as possible. It is our mission for you to feel self-assured in your decision to visit Artisan.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I had BBL therapy this morning. What a great experience! Dr Powell and the entire team were fantastic. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. I was very comfortable during the procedure, and was able to go to work as soon as we were done. I will be going back for sure! I highly recommend Artisan and Dr Powell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Amazing results! Especially with the BBL! If you have any sort of skin pigmentation (freckles/sun damage) and haven't tried one yet, you're missing out for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

The space is beautiful and my facial was unbelievably relaxing. Anna did a really fantastic job teaching me all about the different products she used during my facial. She customized treatment specifically for my skin and recommended product for me to use at home. I am loving the way my skin feels! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

The staff there spent time with me discussing my skin to determine the best products and treatment for me. I had many questions, and the staff took their time addressing each one in a way that was understandable and made me feel like my skin was important to them too. I love the products they recommended - and so does my skin! When I went in for my treatment, I had no wait time before I was prepped for my BBL and Dr.Tendler made me feel so at ease! She explained everything she was doing and calmed my nerves. I have been back many times since and I love the results. The staff is so kind and I always leave feeling beautiful and cared for. I can't wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2017

Dr. Tendler did an amazing job on my tear trough injections and lip injections. The best part was that it was completely pain free!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2017

Dr. Tendler did an amazing job on my tear trough injections and lip injections. The best part was that it was completely pain free!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2017

Everyone at Artisan 57 has made me feel so comfortable and welcome! I love that they answer all of my questions and give great advice. I visited Artisan 57 for a skin consultation and learned the best ways to care for my skin—plus I found what's now my go-to lineup of medical-grade products. My favorite experience at Artisan 57 was a chemical peel. They recommended it to me after my consultation and were upfront about how long it would take my skin to heal afterwards. I was blown away by the way the peel made my skin feel, and even more impressed with the Artisans. I always leave Artisan 57 feeling great and can't wait to be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

Everyone at Artisan 57 has made me feel so comfortable and welcome! I love that they answer all of my questions and give great advice. I visited Artisan 57 for a skin consultation and learned the best ways to care for my skin—plus I found what's now my go-to lineup of medical-grade products. My favorite experience at Artisan 57 was a chemical peel. They recommended it to me after my consultation and were upfront about how long it would take my skin to heal afterwards. I was blown away by the way the peel made my skin feel, and even more impressed with the Artisans. I always leave Artisan 57 feeling great and can't wait to be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2017

I was nervous about having something done on my face. But Dr Tendler and her staff were very knowledgeable and took the time to address each of my concerns. They never pressured me to do any procedure but simply showed me the current state of my skin and outlined the options available. I have never been happier with how my skin looks and feels. I feel like I glow! Thanks!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.