Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing Services Near Sioux Falls, SD

At Artisan Skin and Laser Center in Sioux Falls, SD we serve patients from all over the metro area, and we take great pride in making sure that they are satisfied with their results. It is important to us that each individual leaves our facility feeling confident, beautiful, and rejuvenated. An excellent way for you to decide if our treatments are right for you is to read some of our online reviews from our current and former patients. We have compiled some feedback from previous clients to make you feel as knowledgeable and well-informed about our services as possible. It is our mission for you to feel self-assured in your decision to visit Artisan.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

From the minute you walk in until you leave everyone is very pleasant and friendly. They are always on time. They really listen to your wants and go above and beyond to meet them. I work with clinicians from all areas and Megan has amazing bedside manor. She is the BEST at what she does. She takes her time and doesn’t ever rush. She is amazing at injections too and has does a quality job. I would highly recommend Artisan for all of your skin care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I cannot recommend any place better than Artisan Skin. The atmosphere is modern, fun and inviting! They have without a doubt the best customer service- from the ladies at the front desk to the ones performing my skin services. I see both Alli and Anna! They always take their time, never leaving me to feel rushed. Both Alli and Anna are exceptionally thorough when educating on skin care and what it means specifically for me. I always leave the office feeling better than when I walked in -and well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

Fantastic and knowledgeable staff, each experience has been superb. Reception and treatment rooms are clean and welcoming. Honest and helpful feedback at my consultation and I’ve experienced wonderful results with each service I’ve utilized. Megan is the best, she was wonderful for both my laser treatments and injections. Easy to schedule appointments. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

From the minute you walk in until you leave everyone is very pleasant and friendly. They are always on time. They really listen to your wants and go above and beyond to meet them. I work with clinicians from all areas and Megan has amazing bedside manor. She is the BEST at what she does. She takes her time and doesn’t ever rush. She is amazing at injections too and has does a quality job. I would highly recommend Artisan for all of your skin care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I recently had a Halo from Megan Sage, CNP, and the experience was first class. From the moment I entered Artisan Skin and Laser, Megan made me feel very comfortable and safe. In addition to the quality procedure I received, she explained each step in detail so I understood what was coming next. A wonderful experience from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

I recently had a Halo from Megan Sage, CNP, and the experience was first class. From the moment I entered Artisan Skin and Laser, Megan made me feel very comfortable and safe. In addition to the quality procedure I received, she explained each step in detail so I understood what was coming next. A wonderful experience from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

The staff at Artisan is top notch! They provide excellent communication and professional guidance! I can't say enough about Megan and the amazing services she provides! She is my skin care guru and I recommend her to all my friends/family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2019

Geat staff that do amazing work. Halo was amazing. Their products are great too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2019

Geat staff that do amazing work. Halo was amazing. Their products are great too Thank you, Sue! We thing you’re pretty amazing, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2019

Geat staff that do amazing work. Halo was amazing. Their products are great too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Tendler and her staff at Artisan57! They are professional, knowledgeable, and super nice! I have had the Halo Lazer treatment, fillers and, of course, BOTOX! I am ALWAYS happy with the service and the results! There you go....all my secrets are out!! Thank you, ladies! xoxo P.S. If you need a hug, you can always count on getting one here. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Tendler and her staff at Artisan57! They are professional, knowledgeable, and super nice! I have had the Halo Lazer treatment, fillers and, of course, BOTOX! I am ALWAYS happy with the service and the results! There you go....all my secrets are out!! Thank you, ladies! xoxo P.S. If you need a hug, you can always count on getting one here. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Tendler and her staff at Artisan57! They are professional, knowledgeable, and super nice! I have had the Halo Lazer treatment, fillers and, of course, BOTOX! I am ALWAYS happy… More with the service and the results! There you go....all my secrets are out!! Thank you, ladies! xoxo P.S. If you need a hug, you can always count on getting one here. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Tendler and her staff at Artisan57! They are professional, knowledgeable, and super nice! I have had the Halo Lazer treatment, fillers and, of course, BOTOX! I am ALWAYS happy with the service and the results! There you go....all my secrets are out!! Thank you, ladies! xoxo P.S. If you need a hug, you can always count on getting one here. 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

I have had a handful of procedures done at Artisan 57. I love the peels and facials Kennedy performs (See you tomorrow for round #3 ?). Another service was laser hair removal on my upper lip done by Alyssa. I have dark brown hair that continued to grow coarser due to my access of waxing essentials at my previous job. It became a biweekly maintenance! She performed 8 sessions within a 10 month period. Quick and painless.. besides a mile zap which is more shocking than anything ? A pluck here or there is my only concern now. These two girls changed my ways of skin care and I love all the products they have introduced. Alyssa has also been a great addition to the team! Thanks for all you do ladies ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

I have had a handful of procedures done at Artisan 57. I love the peels and facials Kennedy performs (See you tomorrow for round #3 ?). Another service was laser hair removal on my upper lip done by Alyssa. I have dark brown hair that continued to grow coarser due to my access of waxing essentials at my previous job. It became a biweekly maintenance! She performed 8 sessions within a 10 month period. Quick and painless.. besides a mile zap which is more shocking than anything ? A pluck here or there is my only concern now. These two girls changed my ways of skin care and I love all the products they have introduced. Alyssa has also been a great addition to the team! Thanks for all you do ladies ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

I have had a handful of procedures done at Artisan 57. I love the peels and facials Kennedy performs (See you tomorrow for round #3 �). Another service was laser hair removal on my upper lip done by Alyssa. I… More have dark brown hair that continued to grow coarser due to my access of waxing essentials at my previous job. It became a biweekly maintenance! She performed 8 sessions within a 10 month period. Quick and painless.. besides a mile zap which is more shocking than anything � A pluck here or there is my only concern now. These two girls changed my ways of skin care and I love all the products they have introduced. Alyssa has also been a great addition to the team! Thanks for all you do ladies � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

Had a Halo Laser Treatment done 6/15/17. Love-Love the results! Totally worth it...planning on having another treatment in the future. I am 40 and started to get crepey loose skin under my eyes. Now it's gone! Skin is brighter and smoother. So happy! Staff was professional and friendly. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

Had a Halo Laser Treatment done 6/15/17. Love-Love the results! Totally worth it...planning on having another treatment in the future. I am 40 and started to get crepey loose skin under my eyes. Now it's gone! Skin is brighter and smoother. So happy! Staff was professional and friendly. Thank you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.